Skip to product information
1 of 1

Flashback Hip Hop Mix

Flashback Hip Hop Mix

Regular price $6.00
Regular price Sale price $6.00
Sale Sold out

Original flashback hip hop mix by DJ CHEL.  80 Min.  MP3 Format.  Recorded as one track.

1. Everyday People (Arrested Development)
2. Jamboree (Naughty By Nature)
3. Summertime (DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince)
4. On A Sunday Afternoon (Lighter Shade of Brown)
5. Melt In Your Mouth (Candyman)
6. O.P.P. (Naughty By Nature)
7. Hip Hop Hooray (Naughty By Nature)
8. Tennessee (Arrested Development)
9. Hey DJ (Lighter Shade of Brown)
10. Knockin' Boots (Candyman)
11. Mr. Big Stuff (Heavy D & The Boyz)
12. What Goes Around (Grand Puba)
13. Everything's Gonna Be Alright (Naughty By Nature)
14. Humpty Dance (Digital Underground)
15. Fantastic Voyage (Coolio)
16. Candy (Will Smith)
17. This Is Your Night (Heavy D & The Boyz)
18. Ooh La La (Coolio)
19. Dowhatchalike (Digital Underground)
20. Mr. Wendal (Arrested Development)
21. Ladies, I Luv 'Em (Father MC)
22. I Wish (Skee-Lo)
23. Jump Around (House of Pain)
24. Never Missin' A Beat (Everlast)

View full details