Skip to product information
1 of 1

New Soul Mix Vol. 3

New Soul Mix Vol. 3

Regular price $6.00
Regular price Sale price $6.00
Sale Sold out

New Soul Mix Vol. 3 by DJ Chel.  Recorded as one 80 min track (MP3).

1. Reach Out (Durand Jones & The Indications)

2. Bad News (Aaron Frazer)

3. Makin’ Eyes (Sweet Censations)

4. Somewhere Else (Chris Lujan feat. Andre Cruz)

5. Turn Back You Fool (Benny Trokan)

6. Sea Gets Hotter (Durand Jones & The Indications)

7. Lover Girl (Aaron Frazer)

8. Hurt So Bad (Jason Joshua & The Beholders)

9. The Way That I Do (Durand Jones & The Indications)

10. Love Is (Aaron Frazer)

11. (Until You) Come Back To Me (Chris Lujan & Electric Butter)

12. Will I See You Again? (Thee Sacred Souls)

13. More Than Ever (Durand Jones & The Indications)

14. Baby Don’t Waste My Time (The Illusions)

15. Just For A Minute (The Sha La Das)

16. It’s Only Love (Joey Quiñones & Thee Sinseers)

17. It’s Our Love (Thee Sacred Souls)

18. Don’t Take Me As A Fool (Thee Heart Tones)

19. You Don’t Wanna Be My Baby (Aaron Frazer)

20. Ride Or Die (Durand Jones & The Indications)

21. Did You See Her (The Jay Vons)

22. Tell Me I’m Dreaming (Los Yesterdays)

23. Trade of Hearts (Thee Sacred Souls)

24. Looking For A Place (The Spyres)

25. Private Space (Durand Jones & The Indications)

View full details