Skip to product information
1 of 1

Old School Mix Vol. 10

Old School Mix Vol. 10

Regular price $6.00
Regular price Sale price $6.00
Sale Sold out

Original old school mix by DJ CHEL.  80 Min. MP3 Format.  Recorded as one track.

1. Feel My Love (Stacy Lattisaw)
2. Freaky Behavior (The Bar-Kays)
3. Style (Cameo)
4. Keep Your Fingas Out The Jam (Fatback)
5. Chase Me (Con Funk Shun)
6. Sneakin’ Out (Stacy Lattisaw)
7. Freaky Dancin’ (Cameo)
8. I Can Make It Better (The Whispers)
9. Who’s Stickin It (Sunrize)
10. On The Beat (The B. B. & Q. Band)
11. Put Our Heads Together (The O’Jays)
12. Check It Out (Dynasty)
13. Your Love Takes Me Out (Cameo)
14. Nightcruising (The Bar-Kays)
15. Still In The Groove (Ray Parker Jr. & Raydio)
16. Ready For Love (Rebbie Jackson)
17. High Horse (Evelyn Champagne King)
18. Sweet Delights (Woods Empire)
19. Make Up Your Mind (Aurra)
20. Slide (Slave)
21. If You Want My Lovin’ (Evelyn Champagne King)
22. Contagious (The Whispers)
23. I Expect More (The Gap Band)
24. It’s All Yours (Starpoint)
25. Never Too Late For Your Lovin’ (Sunfire)
26. On The Shelf (The B. B. & Q. Band)
27. Move Your Boogie Body (The Bar-Kays)

View full details