Skip to product information
1 of 1

Old School Mix Vol. 4

Old School Mix Vol. 4

Regular price $6.00
Regular price Sale price $6.00
Sale Sold out

Original mix by DJ Chel.  77 Min.  MP3 Format.  Recorded as one track.

1. Wrapped Around Your Finger (Yarbrough & Peoples)
2. Sugar Free (Juicy)
3. Feels So Good (Midnight Star)
4. Firestarter (Tease)
5. Casanova (LeVert)
6. Should I Say Yes (Nu Shooz)
7. I Found My Baby (Gap Band)
8. Happy (Surface)
9. Why You Treat Me So Bad (Club Nouveau)
10. Genie (B.B. & Q. Band)
11. Borrowed Love (S.O.S. Band)
12. Heavy On My Mind (Club Nouveau)
13. Just Be Good To Me (S.O.S. Band)
14. Nights Of Pleasure (Loose Ends)
15. Just The Way You Like It (S.O.S. Band)
16. Games (Shalamar)
17. Secret Fantasy (Tom Browne)
18. Intimate Connection (Kleeer)
19. Slow Down (Loose Ends)
20. Hangin On A String (52 Street)
21. When You Look In My Eyes (Cherrelle)
22. Stay A Little While Child (Loose Ends)
23. Feels So Real (Patrice Rushen)
24. Thinkin’ About Ya (Timex Social Club)
25. Don’t Waste Your Time (Yarbrough & Peoples)
26. Tell Me (Dynasty)
27. Mine All Mine (Cashflow)
28. Bad Boy (Juicy)
29. Say I’m Your #1 (Princess)

View full details