Skip to product information
1 of 1

Old School Mix Vol. 7

Old School Mix Vol. 7

Regular price $6.00
Regular price Sale price $6.00
Sale Sold out

Original old school mix by DJ CHEL.  80 Min.  MP3 Format.  Recorded as one track.

1. Tell Me (How It Feels) (52nd Street)
2. Wouldn't You Love To Love Me? (Taja Sevelle)
3. That's Where You'll Find Me (Deja)
4. Breathless (Mtume)
5. Purple Passion (Kopper)
6. Betcha She Don't Love You (Evelyn Champagne King)
7. I Can't Stop Lovin' You (Dynasty)
8. You Better Quit (One Way)
9. Keep Doing It Right (Aurra)
10. I Can Make You Feel Good (Shalamar)
11. Let's Get Back To Love (Loose Ends)
12. Send Your Love (Aurra)
13. Make Up Your Mind (Val Young)
14. Let's Fall In Love (Val Young)
15. Walkin' The Line (Brass Construction & Randy Muller)
16. Day And Night (Dynasty)
17. What Are You Waiting For (Evelyn Champagne King)
18. Back To Love (Evelyn Champagne King)
19. Outside In The Rain (Gwen Guthrie)
20. Break My Heart (Jimmy G. & The Tackheads)
21. Can You Treat Me Like She Does? (Real To Reel)
22. Circles (Atlantic Starr)
23. Patience (Aurra)
24. Ooh, You Make Me Feel (Loose Ends)
25. Mind Games (Val Young)
26. Centipede (Rebbie Jackson)
27. He Sweeps Me (Kopper)
28. Rockin' For Your Love (Carrie Lucas)
29. Take A Chance (Evelyn Champagne King)
30. Get On Freak (Catch)

View full details