Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rock N Roll Gangster Mix

Rock N Roll Gangster Mix

Regular price $6.00
Regular price Sale price $6.00
Sale Sold out

Original oldies mix by DJ CHEL.  80 min.  MP3 Format.  Recorded as one track.

1. Rock N Roll Gangster (Aalon)
2. I Had A Choice (Sun)
3. Oh Honey (Delegation)
4. Watcha See Is Whatcha Get (The Dramatics)
5. So I Can Love You (The Emotions)
6. Still Water (The Four Tops)
7. I Want A Love I Can See (The Temptations)
8. FLowers (The Emotions)
9. Rock Creek Park (The Blackbyrds)
10. Blind Alley (The Emotions)
11. Hang On In There (The Intruders)
12. Let's Make A Baby (Billy Paul)
13. Never Had A Love Like This (Tavares)
14. Riding High (Faze-O)
15. It's So Nice (The Masqueraders)
16. Magic Night (Aalon)
17. I Call Your Name (Switch)
18. By Your Side (Tower of Power)
19. Groovin' (Collage)
20. Be Thankful For What You Got (The Intruders)
21. Oh! Tengo Suerte (Jorge Santana)
22. Please Hurry Up (The Faragher Brothers)
23. You Touched Me (The Faragher Brothers)
24. I Get High (Freda Payne)
25. Hung Up On My Baby (Isaac Hayes)

View full details