Skip to product information
1 of 1

Smooth West Coast Mix

Smooth West Coast Mix

Regular price $6.00
Regular price Sale price $6.00
Sale Sold out

Original hip hop mix by DJ CHEL.  80 Min.  MP3 Format.  Recorded as one track.

1. Until We Get Rich (Ice Cube & Krazie Bone) 
2. You Know How We Do It (Ice Cube) 
3. Doggy Dogg World (Snoop Dogg) 
4. Hand In Hand (DJ Quik) 
5. Do For Love (2Pac)           
6. Nuthin But A “G” Thang (Dr. Dre feat. Snoop Dogg) 
7. The Next Episode (Dr. Dre) 
8. Gin & Juice (Snoop Dogg) 
9. Gangsta Nation (Westside Connection feat. Nate Dogg) 
10. Ups and Downs (Snoop Dogg) 
11. Round and Round (Twinz) 
12. Where I Wanna Be (Kurupt, Nate Dogg, & Shade Sheist) 
13. Wake Up (Nate Dogg & Shade Sheist) 
14. Nothin But The Cavi Hit (Mack 10 & The Dogg Pound) 
15. Just Another Day (Nate Dogg) 
16. Music & Me (Nate Dogg) 
17. Ain’t Nothin’ Wrong (2nd II None) 
18. Ain’t No Fun (Snoop Dogg) 
19. Whoop Whoop (DJ Pooh & Kam) 
20. Mack of the Year (Dru Down) 
21. Check Yo Self (Ice Cube) 
22. Get Down On It (Snoop Dogg & Jermaine Dupree) 
23. High Come Down (Chico and Coolwadda feat. Nate Dogg) 
24. How I Could Just Kill A Man (Cypress Hill) 
25. Ain’t No Future In Yo Frontin’ (MC Breed) 
26. Let Me Know (Hi-C) 
27. All About You (2Pac) 
28. Pitch In On A Party (DJ Quik)  
29. You’z A Ganxta (DJ Quik) 
30.Tonite (DJ Quik) 
​31. If You Want It (2nd II None)

View full details