Skip to product information
1 of 1

Steady Mobbin' Mix

Steady Mobbin' Mix

Regular price $6.00
Regular price Sale price $6.00
Sale Sold out

Original hip hop mix by DJ CHEL.  80 Min.  MP3 Format.  Recorded as one track.

1. CAPS (AllFrumTha I)
2. Who's The Mack? (Ice Cube)
3. It's Funky Enough (The D.O.C.)
4. Born and Raised in Compton (DJ Quik)
5. M.O.B. (2 Pac)
6. Luv 4 Dem Gangsta'z (Eazy-E)
7. Thug Passion (2 Pac)
8. Recognize (AllFrumTha I)
9. Guerillas In Tha Mist (Ice Cube)
10. Jus Lyke Compton (DJ Quik)
11. Up 'N Da Club (2nd II None)
12. The Vertical Joyride (AMG)
13. We Want Eazy (Eazy-E)
14. 21 Jump Street (Snoop Doggy Dogg and Tray Deee)
15. So Many Wayz (DJ Quik)
16. County Jail (AllFrumTha I)
17. Get Yo Bang On (AllFrumTha I)
18. Deep (DJ Quik)
19. Steady Mobbin' (Ice Cube)
20. Nothin But The Cavi Hit (Mack 10 & Tha Dogg Pound)
21. Get At Me (Call Me) (The Comrads)
22. Perfection (AMG)
23. We Can Freak It (Kurupt)
24. Let's Get High (Dr. Dre)
25. Mary Jane (Kurupt feat. Nate Dogg)

View full details