Skip to product information
1 of 1

Suga Free Mix

Suga Free Mix

Regular price $6.00
Regular price Sale price $6.00
Sale Sold out

Original hip hop mix by DJ CHEL.  80 Min.  MP3 Format.  Recorded as one track.

1. Unreleased (Suga Free)
2. Break Your Back (Suga Free)
3. Let's get Together (Suga Free)
4. Money (Suga Free)
5. Lolipop (Suga Free)
6. Full of Fire (Suga Free)
7. Pimpin In The Year 3000 (Suga Free)
8. Cool (Suga Free)
9. So Impimpable (Suga Free)
10. Rabbit Food (Suga Free)
11. Pay Me (Suga Free)
12. Playas Gangstas (Suga Free)
13. I'M Living For You (Suga Free)
14. Inside Out (Suga Free)
15. Fu** Wit You (Suga Free)
16. U Know My Name (Suga Free)
17. I'd Rather Give You My B**ch (Suga Free)
18. I Need My Doe (Suga Free)
19. Let Me Pimp Or Let Me Die (Suga Free)
20. High Heels (Suga Free)
21. U Ain't Knowin' (Suga Free)
22. He's Pimpin' She's Hoein' (Suga Free)
23. Aye Toonz (Suga Free)
24. B**ches Ain't Shit (Suga Free)
25. Here's To You (Suga Free)
26. Person 2 Person (Suga Free)
27. Don't Fight The Pimpin' (Suga Free)
28. Don't No Suckaz Live Here (Suga Free)
29. Thinkin' (Suga Free)
30. Doe Doe And A Skunk (Suga Free)
​31. Sana Sana ​(Suga Free)

View full details