Skip to product information
1 of 1

Underground Oldies Mix Vol. 3

Underground Oldies Mix Vol. 3

Regular price $6.00
Regular price Sale price $6.00
Sale Sold out

Original oldies mix by DJ CHEL.  80 Min.  MP3 Format.  Recorded as one track.

1. I Remember When (Florida Spiritilaires)
2. I Really Love You (Dynamite Singletary)
3. I Do Love You (Albert Jones)
4. What's The Use (The Deletts)
5. I Lost You Girl (Sir George)
6. Maybe So Maybe No (New Holidays)
7. No One In This World (Enchanting Enchanters)
8. Because I Love You (Brighter Side of Darkness)
9. Love Is Gonna Rain On You (Billy Jones & The Stars)
10. Think Back (The Mandells)
11. Hey Boy (I Love You) (Cynthina & The Imaginations)
12. Girl Here I Am (Gino Washington)
13. Cruising (Count Yates)
14. Got To Get Through To You (Lee Fields)
15. Love Changes (Charlene and Soul Seranetes)
16. Why (The Combinations)
17. (I Keep Singing) La La La Ooh (The Lovations)
18. Love Me (Tax Free)
19. She's Not Ready (TnJ)
20. I'll Love Only You (The Kalendars)
21. Where Is The Love (Glenn Miller)
22. What About Me Baby (The Pacesetters)
23. Never Gonna Let Him Know (Debbie Taylor)
24. It Hurts Me So (The Montereys)
25. It Wont Take Much To Bring Me Back (The Mamselles)
26. Where Did He Come From (Sunday)
27. What About Me (First Class)
28. Reflections (Albert Jones)
​29. My Sweet Baby (Mar-Keys)


View full details