Skip to product information
1 of 1

Vintage Vinyl Mix Vol. 1

Vintage Vinyl Mix Vol. 1

Regular price $6.00
Regular price Sale price $6.00
Sale Sold out

Original old school mix by DJ CHEL.  80 Min. MP3 Format.  Recorded as one track.

1. All Because Of You (Beau Williams)
2. Turn Me Out (The Whispers)
3. Save The Overtime (Gladys Knight)
4. Bring Your Sweet Loving Back (Starpoint)                 
5. Hang Tight (Kenny Burke)                                          
6. Back Together Again (Roberta Flack)                        
7. Feel My Love (Slave)                                                                     
8. This Kind Of Lovin (The Whispers)                            
9. Give Me (I-Level)                                                          
10. Light Of Love (Cashmere)
11. I’ve Got My Eyes On You (Pretty Boys)
12. Pretty Baby (Sekou Bunch)
13. You Got What I Need (Unique)
14. I Wanna Get To Know You Better (Attitude)
15. Feel My Love (Laurice Hudson)
16. I’ll Do My Best (Ritchie Family)
17. Sunlight (Krisp)
18. It Should Have Been You (Gwen Guthrie)
19. I Just Gotta Have You (Kashif)
20. Some Kind Of Lover (The Whispers)
21. Bygones (Tom Browne)
22. You’re The One (Katie Kisoon)
23. Skip To My Lou (Finis Henderson)
24. When Your X Wants You Back (Surface)
25. What Goes Around (Xavier)
26. Bad Girl (Slave)

View full details