Skip to product information
1 of 1

Vintage Vinyl Mix Vol. 3

Vintage Vinyl Mix Vol. 3

Regular price $6.00
Regular price Sale price $6.00
Sale Sold out

Original rare old school funk mix by DJ CHEL.  80 Min. MP3 Format.  Recorded as one track.

1. Sinister Way (Shadow)
2. When The Cat's Away (Five O'Clock)
3. Yes, You Thrill Me (Les Femmes)
4. Funkysize Now Baby (Ameega)
5. Funkdown (Cameron)
6. Lollie Pop (Kick)
7. Prime Time (Mtume)
8. Lovestruck (Projection)
9. (I'll Be) A Freak For You (Royalle Delite)
10. I Can Feel Your Love Slippin' Away (Samson & Delilah)
11. Freak It Out (Electric Smoke)
12. Party Lights (First Love)
13. Spend My Life With You (Goldie Alexander)
14. So Different (Kinky Foxx)
15. We Can Still Be Friends (Nick Straker)
16. Rescue Me (Sybil Thomas)
17. Don't Change Your Ways (Krystol)
18. Slip 'N Slide (Roy Ayers)
19. This Beat Is Mine (Vicky D)
20. Naughty Times (Cutty)
21. Green Light (Mtume)
22. We'll Make It (Mike & Brenda Sutton)
23. Make Your Body Move (Bohannon)
24. Dr. Jam (In The Slam) (Men At Play)
25. Guilty (Prime Time)
26. I've Got Your Number (Rockie Robbins)
27. Shot Out (The Puncher)
28. You Can Do It (Vaughan Mason & Butch Dayo)
29. See Through (Blue Magic)
30. Let Me Ring Your Bell Again (Frederick Knight) 

View full details